"proud to be a european, where at least i know i'm likely to get six weeks paid vacation"
I glanced through the first section of the America/Europe thing and I'm not impressed by the cherry-picked statistics and the fact that the author unflinchingly used the phrase "distribution of wealth" when addressing the disparity between the rich and the poor without addressing the standard of living of the poor (which he may well have gone on to do). I'll give it a more serious read later, but so far, as you predicted, I'm ah, disagreeing with the claims and assumptions that I've read so far.
--LAN3 Wed Oct 6 18:23:37 2004
fapeck rtsi zqutsmv whueqiyd uozjewbs wrajnp vpfzoln
--glfa cpljkw Wed May 7 08:23:19 2008
1LScIp
--FDqISHaYBGHyKQAzOtZ Sun May 18 16:51:51 2008
see this thanks
--mona Mon May 19 17:50:28 2008
cool post dude
--joseph Mon May 19 20:16:24 2008
Interest story!
--Vundiliver Sat May 31 14:19:41 2008
tickets_3.txt;2;2
--UROybryeGZAFkSCom Thu Jun 5 02:05:45 2008
tickets_4.txt;2;2
--VCXiBFhCtGbKOCPF Thu Jun 5 05:23:58 2008
tickets_5.txt;2;2
--WsZyVWtpoiC Thu Jun 5 08:36:20 2008
CDwwUn hi! hice site!
--nick Sun Jul 27 11:45:55 2008
gkkMcC hi! hice site!
--nick Mon Jul 28 21:45:40 2008
irtYRF hi! hice site!
--nick Tue Jul 29 00:58:07 2008
eZ0gnh hi! hice site!
--nick Tue Jul 29 10:21:53 2008
nice work man 10x
--liza Sat Aug 16 19:55:21 2008
good work man
--ben Sat Sep 6 16:45:45 2008
AIS7xt spam_15.txt;5;10
--aSyzsvtQ Sat Sep 6 19:26:06 2008
AIS7xt spam_15.txt;5;10
--aSyzsvtQ Sat Sep 6 19:26:44 2008
oyhvXk spam_31.txt;5;10
--HBPYYrmRrgsXxJoq Sat Sep 6 20:26:38 2008
hi great site 10x
--ben Sun Oct 19 07:45:46 2008
Kudos! What a neat way of tihknnig about it.
--Buck Sun Apr 24 01:19:36 2011
IJWTS wow! Why can't I think of tihgns like that?
--Keyaan Wed Apr 27 07:45:18 2011

Comments Disabled... (Thanks Dirty Rotten Spammers)
Feel free to write kirkjerk at gmail dot com!